Anata ni Tsunagaretai

In the wee hours of the morning, before I managed to make my way upstairs and into bed, I was searching around for some manga. I was looking for a oneshot because I didn’t want to be tied to a series and then not go to sleep, but I hadn’t read manga for several days and wanted to read something before going to bed.

I stumbled upon something called “Anata ni Tsunagaretai.” The title translates into something like “I Want To Be Bound To You.” It’s a collection of four one shot stories.

They all have pretty cute endings and most of the characters are likeable. Obviously with such a short story the only character development is for the lightheaded heroine of the chapter to go from hating some beautiful man into loving him but it was a good enough read to send me to

One Response to “Anata ni Tsunagaretai”

  1. auramedina66348 Says:

    What’s up, always i sed too chyeck bllog posts here in the early hours inn thhe break of day,nass i lovee to find out more andd more. Click http://tu2s.in/pookme100845

Leave a Reply

